Providing marine products for more than 40 years

EPCO Products, Inc. Banner

Contact Us

EPCO Products, Inc.
3736 Vanguard Drive
P.O. Box 9250
Fort Wayne, IN
46899-9250 U.S.A.

Call Us

(260) 747-8888 or (800) 879-3726
Fax: (260) 747-6699

MotorMate Contact

1-844-668-6768

Email Us

Nick Krontz, National Sales Manager
nick@epcoproducts.com

Angela Jones, Customer Service - Order Entry
customerservice@epcoproducts.com

Jason Kabot, Manufacturing Engineer / Machining Supervisor
jason@epcoproducts.com

Brenda Malicoat, Quality Assurance Manager
brenda@epcoproducts.com

Joyce Bailey, Office Manager
jbailey@epcoproducts.com

Jon Aichele, Vice President – Sales & Marketing
jon@zeroleak.com

Fritz Aichele, President
fritz@zeroleak.com